OPPORTUNITY PALLETS

Contact

HEADQUARTERS

30 Main Street – Nyack, NY 10960
Tel: 845-353-8338      Fax: 845-353-8333
Email: berryinfo@berryindustrial.com

Debra Berry – CEO, debra.berry@berryindustrial.com linkedin

Peter Berry – President-Sales, peter.berry@berryindustrial.com linkedin

Lori Fischer-Lichtig – General Manager, lori.lichtig@berryindustrial.com linkedin

Jessica Kane – Bookkeeper, bookkeeper@berryindustrial.com

Faye McFarlane – Executive Assistant, faye.mcfarlane@berryindustrial.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Lenny Kochuba – Sales Specialist linkedin

69 Public Square
Suite 1010
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18707
Tel: 570-824-9019
Fax: 570-824-5224
Cell: 610-217-4995
Email: lenny.kochuba@berryindustrial.com

Tom Schmiegel – National Sales Manager linkedin

429 Woodbury-Glassboro Road
Suite 101
Sewell, New Jersey 08080
Tel: 856-256-2016
Fax: 856-256-2018
Cell: 856-889-2411
Email: tom.schmiegel@berryindustrial.com

captcha

OPPORTUNITY PALLETS